Need help? Call us: 877-992-2246
Free KitchenDesign
Cart
CLOSE

Registration

Profile Information

Login Data

 
First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

RTA Kitchen Cabinets Reviews

Take a look at our customer submitted reviews and video testimonials. All testimonials were taken from email correspondence with our customers and are 100% factual!

Video Testimonials

Pictures that Speak Success

Browse through our customer submitted cabinet renovations! Gain inspiration and see real pictures of completed projects.

Recent Reviews

I am all about saving money by doing some tasks myself. These are beautiful cabinets and quality wood. I will purchase from RTA Store again with my future projects around my house. Shipping was quick and no damages!
You had the style cabinet I was looking for and the price was just right!
I would recommend RTA to anyone looking for cabinetry! I had a great experience all around - thanks RTA!

All Reviews

May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I am all about saving money by doing some tasks myself. These are beautiful cabinets and quality wood. I will purchase from RTA Store again with my future projects around my house. Shipping was quick and no damages!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had the style cabinet I was looking for and the price was just right!
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I would recommend RTA to anyone looking for cabinetry! I had a great experience all around - thanks RTA!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The quality of the cabinets is much better online.
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:From our first time browsing your website to the additional help from Vicky Wilcox with our design, the whole process has been easy and painless. I highly recommend RTA to anyone that wants quality cabinets at half the price.
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I have used RTA before on a flip house and was pleased with the quality and price. I'm back again for my own house!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:You had much better quality online. I only found poor, cheap quality locally.
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The quality! I wanted good quality cabinets that were solid and wood and I found it here!
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The customer service is great! I mainly used the chat service. I loved the sample we received and I can't wait to get the actual cabinets installed!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Significant price savings for a DIY installation!
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:After purchasing my cabinets I realized the quality of the cabinets was high. Even with assembling them myself. Everything fit together and we ended up with a very sturdy cabinet plus a squared off cabinet which makes installation easy. All sizes and accessories were available to meet my need.
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had a large selection that was priced well. After I purchased I saw how excellent the quality was.
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Much quick than ordering cabinets from the big box stores and better quality for the price! I haven't received my order yet but the web experience was good.
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Speedy and affordable cabinets!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The service at Lowe's was terrible. Home Depot had limited options and long wait time.
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The big box stores 'in stock' cabinets weren't actually in stock. The RTA Store had better quality cabinets in 5-15 business days and was a much better deal! Thanks for offering these better quality cabinets at an affordable price!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I bought a guest room bathroom vanity last year and the quality and ease of assembly were great. I am back for my next project!
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I am very happy with TheRTAStore.com cabinets. They have a quality product at a great value. The design and style of what that they offered were exactly what I had been looking for.
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I remodeled a kitchen which was very uniquely shaped. In order to get a design that fits and that used the space well, I needed to go through 5 or 6 revisions with my designer. Vicky was very helpful and patient through the entire process.
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Your designer was helpful and communicative. It was very nice to have a rendering and have someone populate the shopping cart for me.
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Good quality and design at a reasonable price.
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I’m the son of a cabinet maker and am used to working in cabinet shops myself. I was looking for a company that would give me the option to buy cabinets that I could assemble myself and that were made of quality wood and no particle board junk so I could save money. I can honestly say The RTA Store exceeded my expectations in every way. I got everything I was expecting and more. Fast shipping and quality cabinets at a very competitive price. I’ve been telling everyone I know about this company and I look forward to more purchases with them in the future.
April 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:A very reputable company that gives you the option to buy ready to assemble cabinets!
April 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We were looking for ready to assemble cabinetry that was free of particle board.
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:One of the best buying experiences I’ve ever had! Everything was amazing and I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking to renovate their home and save money.
April 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Easier to look at than running around, and the reviews were great.
April 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Needed ready to assemble cabinets because of the location in Hawaii.
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I had a great experience with Nicolette as my designer. I have never planned a kitchen remodel before, but Nicolette made the experience very user-friendly. I could ask all the questions I wanted, and she helped every step of the way. So glad I found your website, my contractor approved of the materials you use for the cabinets and was very happy with the final layout. I would use you again in a heartbeat. Thanks so very much!
April 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The brick and mortar store prices are astronomical.
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The RTA Store cabinets are an excellent value and a great alternative to brick and mortar stores! You are easy to work with and the speed of delivery was great!
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We were absolutely thrilled with Cathleen’s design. This, coupled with great price and quality, made the purchase an easy decision!
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We searched as many websites we could find for RTA cabinets as well as local stores and every time The RTA store had the best price and selection. I LOVE that the inside of the cabinets match the outside, many other places the inside is a different color. Customer service from questions before we ordered to end of project was quick, well informative and excellent! We will be ordering again when we redo the bathrooms and laundry room. Thank You!!!
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We have used the RTA Store for a couple of renovations and have always been very pleased with their product. It is very high quality and finished professionally. We would definitely use them again.
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:This is my second time using TheRTAStore.com. I am very happy with the product and prices and feel like this is a great buy! The customer service is fantastic and have really enjoyed my experience both times.
April 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Best customer service reviews, best price, and your designer, Christina, was extremely thorough and timely in completing the design plans!
April 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The price, warranty, the dovetail joinery, and wood construction. Overall, you had a very nice quality cabinet.
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I want to express my gratitude and satisfaction with working with Cathleen on the designs! Every time I need something, she is quick to respond, the revisions look perfect, and she is extremely knowledgeable in the industry. I have been working with designers for 10 years, online and locally, and I have never found someone that produces such beautiful images, in such a timely manner, with such taste for style!
April 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I knew I wanted RTA cabinets.
April 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had the quality, style, and designer assistance that I wanted!
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I had a great initial customer service experience prior to placing my order. I submitted a question via email and received an almost immediate response from Samantha. Her timely response and willingness to work with me made the difference in me ordering from The RTA Store as opposed to another vendor.
April 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:No brick and mortar stores within reasonable driving distance offered the same combination of quality and value.
March 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I happened onto this company as I was looking for a large vanity that I could assemble. I couldn't get an assembled large unit around the corners and up the stairs of my early 1900’s home. I was delighted to find these quality, real wood, units in a myriad of colors and styles. I ended up going with several smaller units but was so pleased with what I was researching that I still bought the ready-to-assemble units. With the few instances of contact with different staff, I found them to be knowledgeable, pleasant, and patient in answering questions. The products exceeded expectations even though I have yet to assemble them. I found the units to be well worth the money spent. I wasn't in a great hurry, so I waited for one the many promotional periods they have on their units but consider the price to be decent even at regular price. I typically like to buy local but am glad I found theRTAStore.com!
March 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I found the total experience acceptable and will definitely be ordering more. The finish quality is good and order to delivery was as promised. Overall, I was completely satisfied with my purchase!
March 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Cost and ease of getting and assembling cabinets.
March 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I have assembled my cabinets and was amazed at how well they went together! I had a lot of reservations but now would say most people could do this and save. Also, everyone comments on how nice the cabinets are. “Beautiful!” My installer comes next week, and the finished product will be realized. I must say everyone at RTA goes out of their way to assist in the process. Thank you, RTA!
March 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:We found better prices and reviews online than we did from our local stores.
March 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The price and quality, to me, are exceptional!
March 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Christina, my designer, was exceptionally helpful and very professional. I highly recommend working with a designer!
March 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Better service and better product.
March 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I ordered my cabinets without ordering a sample first (I’m impatient) so as you could imagine I was wondering if I had made a wrong decision but when the cabinets arrived and we put them together I LOVED them (I ordered the light heather gray) we still haven’t finished the install or put the hardware on yet so I can’t really say much in terms of usage but they ended up being soft close which I didn’t know (total added bonus) and just by feeling and looking at the cabinets you can tell they are wonderful quality that will last for years to come. Happy customer here!
March 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I purchased 17 cabinets in the Dakota style for my small kitchen. I assembled them myself without any problems. None of the cabinets were damaged in transit and the factory boxes were very well packaged. I was very impressed with the exactness of the pre-manufactured parts of the cabinets. I did not need to use any additional tools or make any adjustments to make the parts 'fit!' The prices were great and I would recommend them to my friends!!
March 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Better prices and beautiful cabinets!
March 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:It was easier for me to review the product specifications at my own pace without pressure from a local store. Your service has been exceptional! I appreciate that!
March 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Price and selection.
March 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The follow-up since placing the order has been excellent! Overall, RTA Store had good pricing and good reviews.
March 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I couldn’t get prices from local stores without scheduling appointments with designers and installers, neither of which we needed.
March 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Our designer, Nicolette, was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the design process. We had many changes and she was both accommodating and patient. We inadvertently made an error in placing our order and the next day she checked the order to notify us of the error and corrected it. Great follow up!
February 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Great service, great competitive pricing, and fast delivery!
February 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The design, cost, and quality of the samples!
February 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The customer service was great! I can’t think of another company that I have dealt with recently that provided this level of service.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28
  1. 1
  2. >