Need help? Call us: 877-992-2246
Free KitchenDesign
Cart
CLOSE

Registration

Profile Information

Login Data

 
First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

RTA Kitchen Cabinets Reviews

Take a look at our customer submitted reviews and video testimonials. All testimonials were taken from email correspondence with our customers and are 100% factual!

Video Testimonials

Pictures that Speak Success

Browse through our customer submitted cabinet renovations! Gain inspiration and see real pictures of completed projects.

Recent Reviews

Price and quality!
The detailed descriptions and measurements on the website helped in our selection a lot. The website is easy to use and very informative.
Your product allowed us to be able to assemble ourselves and we couldn't purchase pre-assembled due to having to go upstairs and space.

All Reviews

September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Price and quality!
September 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The detailed descriptions and measurements on the website helped in our selection a lot. The website is easy to use and very informative.
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Your product allowed us to be able to assemble ourselves and we couldn't purchase pre-assembled due to having to go upstairs and space.
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price and being able to select ready to assemble cabinetry.
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:My designer, Katrina, was awesome and really sold me on the design!
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Our friends have your cabinets and we liked them so we decided to go the same route!
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:We liked the convenience of shopping at home.
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had good customer reviews and I trust that the most.
September 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The designer I worked with, Chrissy, was amazing from beginning to end. She covered everything I wanted and even made a few changes at the end to get things within my budget. The cabinets came really quickly and I even got to choose the delivery day. It's a lot of heavy boxes on a pallet, but manageable with a friend or two. Assembly was quick and easy. The assembly videos were very helpful. The cabinets look nice and are of good quality!
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I like shopping online, it feels less pressured.
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The sample doors! They were so helpful and much larger than I expected. It was really easy to tell when I got them that this was a quality cabinet and exactly what it would look like in my home.
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Ease of ordering and sales price. I was referred by my brother who has purchased through the RTA Store before.
September 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The Live Chat service is AWESOME! Great staff with answers and advice instantly. My favorite feature on the site! :)
September 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Our experience with The RTA Store was great! The price point was spectacular and the quality is much better then what I have seen other places.
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Best price selection and Elizabeth, our designer, was excellent.
September 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:When working with our designer, I actually designed the space but she was so amazing at helping with putting it together and getting the right items in our cart. She was patient as I went through a couple of layout ideas. Quick responses from every department! Very nice cabinet selection and fair prices! I am very happy with our cabinets and customer service experience.
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The color of the cabinet, price of ready to assemble, and speed of delivery.
September 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I had immediate responses on my inquiries, both for design and for shipping. This is GREAT! Keep it up!
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I didn't have time during the day to visit a store and come up with a custom solution.
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Customizability. I have a large, odd space and couldn't find anything to fit it. Your store made it happen!
August 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Quality AND price AND positive reviews!
August 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Best prices and fastest shipment. You were also accredited by the BBB.
August 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:It is cheaper to buy RTA cabinets and you have a wider selection of cabinet finishes.
August 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Don't even worry about building these cabinets yourself. They are easy to put together and install. I have been absolutely pleased with my purchase! My installed cabinets look FANTASTIC!
August 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:BEST PURCHASE! I love the quality and ease in putting my cabinets together and I love the way they look!
August 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price and you delivered it directly to my house so it was a lot easier for me.
August 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Value, Quality, Price, and LOOK!
August 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I have to say that I have thoroughly enjoyed working with the RTA Store. Each step of this process has been very professional. Every representative of the RTA Store that I have had contact with has been pleasant, helpful and courteous. Please let everyone at your shop know that they are doing a wonderful job and that it is appreciated.
August 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:My wife and I want to thank and commend your staff member, Emily. She was extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable. As we realized we had additional questions regarding all aspects of what RTA had to offer we kept asking follow-up questions and she was always there with a smile and an answer. We were there from 4 pm until 5 pm. We knew it was the end of her day but she did not rush us whatsoever.
August 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:RTA store made our remodel very smooth...the cabinets are stellar compared to the big box stores. Claims department sent replacements right away, Someone was always there to assist no matter how many times you asked the same question. I would use them again and again for other projects....even our carpenter who builds cabinets from scratch, was very impressed with the materials you used to construct the cabinets!
August 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Great prices and great help figuring out what we needed!
August 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Good reviews and the big box stores were much more expensive.
August 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The RTA Store experience was great! The website was easy to navigate and selection of cabinets was amazing. The prices were also very reasonable and financing was available. I would definitely recommend The RTA Store to my friends and family.
August 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Referral from a friend and the prices were reasonable.
August 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:My parents previously purchased and the cabinets were easy to put together and high quality!
August 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Ordering was easy! The selection was good, too! The shipping was much faster than expected and the product easier to put together than expected! The cabinets look great!
August 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Selection of cabinets and ease of ordering.
August 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:When we bought our first home, we thought it would be years before we would be able to remodel the kitchen because estimates ranged from $10,000-15,000. A relative showed us this site and we just bought new cabinets for $2,500!
August 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:It was a great deal! The prices are very reasonable and the quality is excellent!
August 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I have never made an online purchase this large. The customer service I have received so far has been nothing short of amazing! Everyone has gone out of their way to help me when I had to alter my order. I will be receiving my order 10 days sooner than expected! I have a bathroom to do next and I will be using the RTA Store for sure!
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Because The RTA Store was a perfect choice!
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Great quality and price!
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I was so impressed with my designer, Katie, that I wanted to stick with TheRTAStore rather than shop around our design to different companies.
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:To save money.
July 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Being a contractor, we have used RTA cabinets for the past 3 years. Building model homes requires an understanding of costs vs. reward. These cabinets are made similar to the cabinets of the big box stores and cabinet lines, but with a better price tag. Our homes sell quickly and the kitchens always look great! RTA has a lot of variety when it comes to style and preference that is why we choose to come back.
July 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Your team has excellent communication throughout the buying process! Wonderful!
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Ease of order and cost.
July 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I loved my designer! She was patient and thorough with me. It took almost 5 months for me to finalize my design and I really appreciated her input and expertise. I was NOT looking forward to this and she made it a lot easier.
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Cost and ease of communication with my designer.
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price and quality converged perfectly!
July 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Don't worry about building these cabinets yourself! They are easy to put together and the install was quick! I have been absolutely pleased with my purchase and my installed cabinets look FANTASTIC!
July 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:BEST PURCHASE! I loved the quality and ease in putting my cabinets together and I love the way they look!
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Value, quality, price, and the look!
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price and you delivered it directly to my house, it was a lot easier for me.
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Ease for me at my age. I am 82 and did not want to deal with salesmen and stores.
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Quality and recommendation from our contractor.
July 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The RTA Store was recommended by a colleague who had them in her home. I looked and saw that I could use a free design service, which I found so helpful. My designer, Rachel Sabo, was great to work with and always answered my questions/emails in a timely manner. When I would call and talk to customer service they were also very knowledgable and have great advice. My brother agreed to put them together and said that I did a great job with the quality of these cabinets!
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I was recommended by a friend but I compared these cabinets to a local store and I found greater value in these cabinets.
July 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I am renovating a large apartment and needed cabinets for a kitchen with a coffee/ wine bar, an island, 3 ensuites including a large master ensuite, a hall bathroom, and a laundry room. I chose everything off the RTA website and with the help of Jason the RTA designer, I was able to order everything I needed. The design is spectacular and the cabinets are high quality. The huge selection of available styles made it easy to get exactly what I wanted. I got the entire set of cabinets and accessories for the price of just the kitchen that was quoted by a competitor.
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Price, selection of specialty cabinets, quality
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30
  1. 1
  2. >