Call or Text us at 877-992-2246
Free KitchenDesign
Cart
CLOSE

Registration

Profile Information

Login Data

 
First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

RTA Kitchen Cabinets Reviews

Take a look at our customer submitted reviews and video testimonials. All testimonials were taken from email correspondence with our customers and are 100% factual!

Video Testimonials

Pictures that Speak Success

Browse through our customer submitted cabinet renovations! Gain inspiration and see real pictures of completed projects.

Recent Reviews

Home Depot and Lowes frustrated me, as there is little or no contact continuity. Personnel being rotated or quitting created a lack of efficiency on their part.
I like the idea that if I know what I want of standard cabinet dimensions, I can come to you and click on a choice and it is available in short order. And I like that you are obviously trying to give a price break when you can. I am a finish carpenter, so I am used to seeing a garage full of boxes and getting a bunch of them installed in a day.
Very helpful in answering any questions promptly! Everything with the order went smoothly and quickly. I was kept up to date on the progress of the order. Very satisfied with the purchase and I would buy again from the RTA Store and recommend to others!

All Reviews

November 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Home Depot and Lowes frustrated me, as there is little or no contact continuity. Personnel being rotated or quitting created a lack of efficiency on their part.
November 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I like the idea that if I know what I want of standard cabinet dimensions, I can come to you and click on a choice and it is available in short order. And I like that you are obviously trying to give a price break when you can. I am a finish carpenter, so I am used to seeing a garage full of boxes and getting a bunch of them installed in a day.
November 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Very helpful in answering any questions promptly! Everything with the order went smoothly and quickly. I was kept up to date on the progress of the order. Very satisfied with the purchase and I would buy again from the RTA Store and recommend to others!
November 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Price and availability!
November 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Ease of shopping from home.
November 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Style, price and quick turn around.
November 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I felt the experience to this point has been great! Working with Katrina, the designer, was especially great. I am hoping that our order arrives with no errors or damage but to this point, we are very happy with the experience!
November 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Quality, price, designer, and customer service.
November 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:It was much easier and already had made some decisions based on seeing a couple of kitchens with RTA cabinets.
November 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had the lowest price I could find due to the sale. Also, the color of the door was a perfect match for some existing cabinets I have!
November 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I am very pleased with the service we have received from customer service! Customer service has answered all questions regarding the kitchen cabinets we ordered, and kept us informed on the shipping status.
November 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:My excellent designer, Lindsay, and the rapid availability of the product.
November 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The ordering process was made much easier with excellent customer service. The price for the quality is hard to beat!
November 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price and customer service!
November 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Reputation, quality, and price.
November 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Good customer service, fast shipping, good packaging!
November 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:You had the ready to assemble option.
November 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I felt the experience to this point has been great! I worked with Katrina, the designer, and she was fantastic! I am looking forward to the cabinets arriving and we are very happy with the experience, so far!
November 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:It was much easier and already had made some decisions based on seeing a couple of kitchens with RTA cabinets.
November 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Quality, price, designer, and customer service!
October 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Worked with a great designer to create functional, stylish storage for my small kitchen. Good prices, great customer service. Overall good value.
October 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Online is more convenient. With work, there is no time to go to brick and mortar shops.
October 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The free design service came up with a great plan, you had good quality cabinets, and you were running a sale.
October 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:This is my 2nd order placed with the RTA Store! I am very impressed and happy with the cabinets and trim. My 1st order arrived with no damage and was a quality product! My kitchen is done, now moving on to walk-in closet then bathrooms after that!
October 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Previous experience that showed me very good quality and really good service!
October 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Value (quality and price combined).
October 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:So far my experience has been amazing with theRTAstore.com. The design team was great to work with, the customer service team answered all calls or questions as quickly as possible (they worked with me when my credit card was not working for some crazy reason), the shipping department was beyond fast (10 days) and so early the cabinets are sitting because I am still working on the drywall. There were to defects in my cabinets and the claims department was amazing at walking me through the claims process and getting my replacement parts on their way from the warehouse. Based on this alone, I would highly recommend this company and will suggest them to anyone I contact that is looking for cabinets. A huge thank you to all of the staff that helped me get these cabinets so that I can finish the apartment for my 88-year-old grandfather to enjoy!
October 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I have purchased RTA cabinets before. I like the fact that I can design, order, build and install to get exactly what I want at a great savings.
October 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I did not want to sit down with someone and need to make a decision right then. This took me quite a while to come up with my room design and it was changed a few times as well. I like working at my own pace.
October 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Quality, price, and rapid response!
October 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I can't say enough from my experience with the RTA Store! I ordered a whole kitchen and would not have been able to if it weren't for the fantastic prices. The whole process was seamless, with no headaches or buyer's remorse!
October 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The great pricing and awesome design team!
October 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:It takes out the middle man's fee!!
October 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Your team exceeded my expectations! I was having computer problems when ordering and I ended up doubling the order but your staff stepped in and helped me correct the error. Excellent customer service!
October 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I had tried the big box stores and received the worst customer service. Almost as if they didn't want my business. Also, the prices were outrageous. So I looked online and found theRTAStore.com. I liked the quality of the products and the fact I could save some money by assembling them myself. The website was easy to use and informative. I also got help via a design expert, who promptly returned my call and helped with the entire process. Way to go guys!
October 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price and customer service
October 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Price, quality, and customer service. You deserve an A++ customer service rating!
October 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You have plywood cabinets and I saved money by ordering ready to assemble. You had no particle board and a very nice selection. I was really impressed!
October 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Convenience and price
October 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Quality, customer reviews, selection, and price!
October 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I don't have time available for brick and mortar store browsing and salespeople. This is much more convenient and your pricing is better, too!
October 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Some of the larger eCommerce companies could learn from your business design. Your customer service is fantastic, the website is very user-friendly, and your pricing is excellent. I was very impressed and would highly recommend!
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Price and quality!
September 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The detailed descriptions and measurements on the website helped in our selection a lot. The website is easy to use and very informative.
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Your product allowed us to be able to assemble ourselves and we couldn't purchase pre-assembled due to having to go upstairs and space.
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price and being able to select ready to assemble cabinetry.
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:My designer, Katrina, was awesome and really sold me on the design!
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Our friends have your cabinets and we liked them so we decided to go the same route!
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:We liked the convenience of shopping at home.
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had good customer reviews and I trust that the most.
September 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The designer I worked with, Chrissy, was amazing from beginning to end. She covered everything I wanted and even made a few changes at the end to get things within my budget. The cabinets came really quickly and I even got to choose the delivery day. It's a lot of heavy boxes on a pallet, but manageable with a friend or two. Assembly was quick and easy. The assembly videos were very helpful. The cabinets look nice and are of good quality!
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I like shopping online, it feels less pressured.
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The sample doors! They were so helpful and much larger than I expected. It was really easy to tell when I got them that this was a quality cabinet and exactly what it would look like in my home.
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Ease of ordering and sales price. I was referred by my brother who has purchased through the RTA Store before.
September 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The Live Chat service is AWESOME! Great staff with answers and advice instantly. My favorite feature on the site! :)
September 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Our experience with The RTA Store was great! The price point was spectacular and the quality is much better then what I have seen other places.
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Best price selection and Elizabeth, our designer, was excellent.
September 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:When working with our designer, I actually designed the space but she was so amazing at helping with putting it together and getting the right items in our cart. She was patient as I went through a couple of layout ideas. Quick responses from every department! Very nice cabinet selection and fair prices! I am very happy with our cabinets and customer service experience.
September 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The color of the cabinet, price of ready to assemble, and speed of delivery.
September 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I had immediate responses on my inquiries, both for design and for shipping. This is GREAT! Keep it up!
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30
  1. 1
  2. >