Need help? Call us: 877-992-2246
Free KitchenDesign
Cart
CLOSE

Registration

Profile Information

Login Data

 
First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

RTA Kitchen Cabinets Reviews

Take a look at our customer submitted reviews and video testimonials. All testimonials were taken from email correspondence with our customers and are 100% factual!

Video Testimonials

Pictures that Speak Success

Browse through our customer submitted cabinet renovations! Gain inspiration and see real pictures of completed projects.

Recent Reviews

Because The RTA Store was a perfect choice!
Great quality and price!
I was so impressed with my designer, Katie, that I wanted to stick with TheRTAStore rather than shop around our design to different companies.

All Reviews

July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Because The RTA Store was a perfect choice!
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Great quality and price!
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I was so impressed with my designer, Katie, that I wanted to stick with TheRTAStore rather than shop around our design to different companies.
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:To save money.
July 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Being a contractor, we have used RTA cabinets for the past 3 years. Building model homes requires an understanding of costs vs. reward. These cabinets are made similar to the cabinets of the big box stores and cabinet lines, but with a better price tag. Our homes sell quickly and the kitchens always look great! RTA has a lot of variety when it comes to style and preference that is why we choose to come back.
July 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Your team has excellent communication throughout the buying process! Wonderful!
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Ease of order and cost.
July 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I loved my designer! She was patient and thorough with me. It took almost 5 months for me to finalize my design and I really appreciated her input and expertise. I was NOT looking forward to this and she made it a lot easier.
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Cost and ease of communication with my designer.
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price and quality converged perfectly!
July 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Don't worry about building these cabinets yourself! They are easy to put together and the install was quick! I have been absolutely pleased with my purchase and my installed cabinets look FANTASTIC!
July 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:BEST PURCHASE! I loved the quality and ease in putting my cabinets together and I love the way they look!
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Value, quality, price, and the look!
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price and you delivered it directly to my house, it was a lot easier for me.
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Ease for me at my age. I am 82 and did not want to deal with salesmen and stores.
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Quality and recommendation from our contractor.
July 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The RTA Store was recommended by a colleague who had them in her home. I looked and saw that I could use a free design service, which I found so helpful. My designer, Rachel Sabo, was great to work with and always answered my questions/emails in a timely manner. When I would call and talk to customer service they were also very knowledgable and have great advice. My brother agreed to put them together and said that I did a great job with the quality of these cabinets!
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I was recommended by a friend but I compared these cabinets to a local store and I found greater value in these cabinets.
July 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I am renovating a large apartment and needed cabinets for a kitchen with a coffee/ wine bar, an island, 3 ensuites including a large master ensuite, a hall bathroom, and a laundry room. I chose everything off the RTA website and with the help of Jason the RTA designer, I was able to order everything I needed. The design is spectacular and the cabinets are high quality. The huge selection of available styles made it easy to get exactly what I wanted. I got the entire set of cabinets and accessories for the price of just the kitchen that was quoted by a competitor.
July 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Price, selection of specialty cabinets, quality
July 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I selected the RTA Store because of quality, price, selection and customer ratings. The prices are far better than buying at a kitchen store and quality much better than big box stores. I bought kitchen and bathroom cabinets and am very pleased with the purchase.
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Speed and quality of the cabinets.
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:After looking at the big box stores, I decided to go with The RTA Store. I didn't want a pressboard cabinet like they had.
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Quality and price! The reviews were good, too!
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Online ordering was simple and informative. The options were extensive and I liked what I saw!
June 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The cabinets came fast, I got updates along the way, and the product was really nice for the price.
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The communication was excellent. I didn't have a single experience in contacting your company when I wasn't blown away by the service.
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had the best prices and a bigger selection of cabinets.
June 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We spoke to several RTA companies, all offering similar items at similar prices. The friendly, knowledgable, patient people who spoke to us (a number of times) clinched the deal for The RTA Store! Kudos and many thanks to Ryan and especially, Tiffany, who bore most of our questions and extended herself to help us beyond anything we expected. They really set this company above others.
June 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:This is my second purchase from RTA. Their products are top quality, as good as, if not better than, the top line of big box stores. Their design team is very helpful and responds quickly.
June 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The design and style team are great! Katherina helped me finish a previous design and she is so patient and offers great advice.
June 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We have our cabinets on order and they should be delivered in a week or two. So far, everything has been great working with RTA. And the quality of the sample cabinet door was impressive! Plus they had the exact color we were looking for to match our bookshelves! The ordering process was so easy after working with the design team. They were terrific, they contacted me immediately after each email sent, and we even spoke on the phone when I requested to further explain something. I loved seeing the design on the 3-D pictures before we ordered the cabinets so we could get a visual and tweak the design to our exact liking. Thanks so much for the terrific customer service!
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Our contractor referred us! He loves working with your company .. and now I see why!
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:We shop online for everything so it seemed natural to look for cabinetry online, too!
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Your assembly videos and instructions looked easy. The cabinetry has great specs and the pricing was very reasonable.
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Ease of use and no high-pressure sales
June 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Utilizing the designer was amazing! A few short emails and measurements was all it took and we had a plan! We ordered and can't wait to assemble and install! Thank you, RTA and we highly recommend!
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Ease of design help, ordering, and price. Everything was so simple!
June 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We are very pleased with the customer service and our designer from the RTA store. You had quality cabinets with a very nice selection of styles and colors. As a contractor, we have purchased previously and are now buying for my own home.
June 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:This has been an easy shopping experience. Being able to sit down and see side by sides on the specs was so helpful. Also, the prices and process of purchasing these cabinets was a piece of cake! So far I am very pleased with my experience!
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Ease of shopping experience! Your standard cabinet has better specs and quality than theirs so you get a much better value online.
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I am all about saving money by doing some tasks myself. These are beautiful cabinets and quality wood. I will purchase from RTA Store again with my future projects around my house. Shipping was quick and no damages!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had the style cabinet I was looking for and the price was just right!
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I would recommend RTA to anyone looking for cabinetry! I had a great experience all around - thanks RTA!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The quality of the cabinets is much better online.
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:From our first time browsing your website to the additional help from Vicky Wilcox with our design, the whole process has been easy and painless. I highly recommend RTA to anyone that wants quality cabinets at half the price.
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I have used RTA before on a flip house and was pleased with the quality and price. I'm back again for my own house!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:You had much better quality online. I only found poor, cheap quality locally.
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The quality! I wanted good quality cabinets that were solid and wood and I found it here!
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The customer service is great! I mainly used the chat service. I loved the sample we received and I can't wait to get the actual cabinets installed!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Significant price savings for a DIY installation!
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:After purchasing my cabinets I realized the quality of the cabinets was high. Even with assembling them myself. Everything fit together and we ended up with a very sturdy cabinet plus a squared off cabinet which makes installation easy. All sizes and accessories were available to meet my need.
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had a large selection that was priced well. After I purchased I saw how excellent the quality was.
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Much quick than ordering cabinets from the big box stores and better quality for the price! I haven't received my order yet but the web experience was good.
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Speedy and affordable cabinets!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The service at Lowe's was terrible. Home Depot had limited options and long wait time.
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The big box stores 'in stock' cabinets weren't actually in stock. The RTA Store had better quality cabinets in 5-15 business days and was a much better deal! Thanks for offering these better quality cabinets at an affordable price!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I bought a guest room bathroom vanity last year and the quality and ease of assembly were great. I am back for my next project!
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I am very happy with TheRTAStore.com cabinets. They have a quality product at a great value. The design and style of what that they offered were exactly what I had been looking for.
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I remodeled a kitchen which was very uniquely shaped. In order to get a design that fits and that used the space well, I needed to go through 5 or 6 revisions with my designer. Vicky was very helpful and patient through the entire process.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29
  1. 1
  2. >