Need help? Call us: 877-992-2246
Free KitchenDesign
Cart
CLOSE

Registration

Profile Information

Login Data

 
First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

RTA Kitchen Cabinets Reviews

Take a look at our customer submitted reviews and video testimonials. All testimonials were taken from email correspondence with our customers and are 100% factual!

Video Testimonials

Pictures that Speak Success

Browse through our customer submitted cabinet renovations! Gain inspiration and see real pictures of completed projects.

Recent Reviews

We were absolutely thrilled with Cathleen’s design. This, coupled with great price and quality, made the purchase an easy decision!
We searched as many websites we could find for RTA cabinets as well as local stores and every time The RTA store had the best price and selection. I LOVE that the inside of the cabinets match the outside, many other places the inside is a different color. Customer service from questions before we ordered to end of project was quick, well informative and excellent! We will be ordering again when we redo the bathrooms and laundry room. Thank You!!!
We have used the RTA Store for a couple of renovations and have always been very pleased with their product. It is very high quality and finished professionally. We would definitely use them again.

All Reviews

April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We were absolutely thrilled with Cathleen’s design. This, coupled with great price and quality, made the purchase an easy decision!
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We searched as many websites we could find for RTA cabinets as well as local stores and every time The RTA store had the best price and selection. I LOVE that the inside of the cabinets match the outside, many other places the inside is a different color. Customer service from questions before we ordered to end of project was quick, well informative and excellent! We will be ordering again when we redo the bathrooms and laundry room. Thank You!!!
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We have used the RTA Store for a couple of renovations and have always been very pleased with their product. It is very high quality and finished professionally. We would definitely use them again.
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:This is my second time using TheRTAStore.com. I am very happy with the product and prices and feel like this is a great buy! The customer service is fantastic and have really enjoyed my experience both times.
April 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Best customer service reviews, best price, and your designer, Christina, was extremely thorough and timely in completing the design plans!
April 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The price, warranty, the dovetail joinery, and wood construction. Overall, you had a very nice quality cabinet.
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I want to express my gratitude and satisfaction with working with Cathleen on the designs! Every time I need something, she is quick to respond, the revisions look perfect, and she is extremely knowledgeable in the industry. I have been working with designers for 10 years, online and locally, and I have never found someone that produces such beautiful images, in such a timely manner, with such taste for style!
April 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I knew I wanted RTA cabinets.
April 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had the quality, style, and designer assistance that I wanted!
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I had a great initial customer service experience prior to placing my order. I submitted a question via email and received an almost immediate response from Samantha. Her timely response and willingness to work with me made the difference in me ordering from The RTA Store as opposed to another vendor.
April 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:No brick and mortar stores within reasonable driving distance offered the same combination of quality and value.
March 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I happened onto this company as I was looking for a large vanity that I could assemble. I couldn't get an assembled large unit around the corners and up the stairs of my early 1900’s home. I was delighted to find these quality, real wood, units in a myriad of colors and styles. I ended up going with several smaller units but was so pleased with what I was researching that I still bought the ready-to-assemble units. With the few instances of contact with different staff, I found them to be knowledgeable, pleasant, and patient in answering questions. The products exceeded expectations even though I have yet to assemble them. I found the units to be well worth the money spent. I wasn't in a great hurry, so I waited for one the many promotional periods they have on their units but consider the price to be decent even at regular price. I typically like to buy local but am glad I found theRTAStore.com!
March 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I found the total experience acceptable and will definitely be ordering more. The finish quality is good and order to delivery was as promised. Overall, I was completely satisfied with my purchase!
March 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Cost and ease of getting and assembling cabinets.
March 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I have assembled my cabinets and was amazed at how well they went together! I had a lot of reservations but now would say most people could do this and save. Also, everyone comments on how nice the cabinets are. “Beautiful!” My installer comes next week, and the finished product will be realized. I must say everyone at RTA goes out of their way to assist in the process. Thank you, RTA!
March 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:We found better prices and reviews online than we did from our local stores.
March 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The price and quality, to me, are exceptional!
March 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Christina, my designer, was exceptionally helpful and very professional. I highly recommend working with a designer!
March 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Better service and better product.
March 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I ordered my cabinets without ordering a sample first (I’m impatient) so as you could imagine I was wondering if I had made a wrong decision but when the cabinets arrived and we put them together I LOVED them (I ordered the light heather gray) we still haven’t finished the install or put the hardware on yet so I can’t really say much in terms of usage but they ended up being soft close which I didn’t know (total added bonus) and just by feeling and looking at the cabinets you can tell they are wonderful quality that will last for years to come. Happy customer here!
March 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I purchased 17 cabinets in the Dakota style for my small kitchen. I assembled them myself without any problems. None of the cabinets were damaged in transit and the factory boxes were very well packaged. I was very impressed with the exactness of the pre-manufactured parts of the cabinets. I did not need to use any additional tools or make any adjustments to make the parts 'fit!' The prices were great and I would recommend them to my friends!!
March 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Better prices and beautiful cabinets!
March 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:It was easier for me to review the product specifications at my own pace without pressure from a local store. Your service has been exceptional! I appreciate that!
March 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Price and selection.
March 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The follow-up since placing the order has been excellent! Overall, RTA Store had good pricing and good reviews.
March 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I couldn’t get prices from local stores without scheduling appointments with designers and installers, neither of which we needed.
March 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Our designer, Nicolette, was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the design process. We had many changes and she was both accommodating and patient. We inadvertently made an error in placing our order and the next day she checked the order to notify us of the error and corrected it. Great follow up!
February 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Great service, great competitive pricing, and fast delivery!
February 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The design, cost, and quality of the samples!
February 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The customer service was great! I can’t think of another company that I have dealt with recently that provided this level of service.
February 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I wanted plywood boxes and ready to assemble cabinets and RTA Store had exactly that!
February 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Excellent quality for the price.
February 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:TheRTAstore.com is the place to purchase cabinetry. The quality of the cabinetry is superb! The pricing for the RTA cabinets cannot be beat and the designers are professional, patient, and will work with your design until you are satisfied. This is a free service that allows the customer to review or modify changes to achieve a perfect visual of the room design. It is a hassle-free service with no disappointment. This is our second time purchasing kitchen cabinetry for our homes.
February 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The customer service!
February 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Aleah was so helpful and I just loved her commitment to making sure every detail was perfect! I knew I wouldn’t get that anywhere else.
February 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We were very impressed by the shipping of our cabinets. We have used other companies in the past and received damaged cabinets again and again. With this purchase our vanities arrived quickly and almost perfect!
February 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The shipping was very quick and you had a wide selection of cabinets. We were remodeling our bathroom and the whole project felt easy with little hassle!
February 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had the right color, door style, and size of cabinet I needed!
February 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:My son purchased cabinets from the RTA Store so we knew the quality. Assembly was easy, quality was great so we couldn’t have asked for anything more!
February 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Your countertop pricing was better!
February 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Great service and we felt like our order was in good hands!
February 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Our order arrived in about half the time expected so we were really pleased our project stayed ahead of schedule- which is unheard of!
February 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Better price and better quality!
February 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Everything was easy. Website navigation to check out made it easy to find what I wanted at a great price. Shipping was very quick as well!
January 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:My designer was a big help and Marie Bai was exceptional regarding her customer service!
January 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I felt communications with the RTA Store was easy, from ordering of the samples to the shipment of the product. I’m happy with the quality and shipping of the product. It was a small order but I would definitely use the RTA Store for bigger projects.
January 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:It all came down to price!
January 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I love the cabinets! Most were super easy to put together and took minimal time.
January 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price, price price!
January 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:My customer found exactly what they wanted here!
January 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I am super pleased with my designer Jason Stock. I felt he went out of his way to help me with the kitchen design. He also gave me alternate plane and suggestions.
January 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I liked the cabinets and Jason, my designer, put my whole project together for me!
January 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The RTA Store offers a large variety of quality cabinets at genuinely affordable prices. We explored a large number of options, from online stores to warehouses to national retailers, and are definitely confident that we got the best combination of price and quality at The RTA Store!
January 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Jason was a big help. So many things I wouldn’t have thought of like toe kick, crown molding, decorative end panels, etc. He really helped my kitchen layout come to life.Thanks again for everything!
January 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:My thanks to Vanessa at TheRTAStore.com for responding to my feedback. I am very delighted and happy to know that The RTA Store cares enough to provide a service which allows its representatives the time to catch and address their customer’s needs. When Vanessa called me to explain the reason for her call, I was very impressed that she cared enough to catch a huge mistake in my cabinet selection, and I feel that other sites would have just shipped the wrong cabinets to make a sale. My thanks to the RTA Store, and a huge thanks to Vanessa for seeming so genuine and sincere in her efforts to make certain that my cabinet purchase is in proper order. Thank you for listening to your customers.
January 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Good cabinet options as far as variety in sizes and ability to customize size if needed.
January 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Best prices around!
January 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Quality of cabinets for the price.
January 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I was shopping around and comparing prices between different online sites. I decided to use the RTA Store because my designer rocked, and I was getting such better service and communication. The prices were all pretty comparable so it really came down to who I felt the most comfortable with and The RTA Store won, by far!
January 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:My designer, Vicky, was amazing and she really helped my visualize my space before ordering!
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28
  1. 1
  2. >