Call or Text us at 877-992-2246
Free KitchenDesign
Cart
CLOSE

Registration

Profile Information

Login Data

 
First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

RTA Kitchen Cabinets Reviews

Take a look at our customer submitted reviews and video testimonials. All testimonials were taken from email correspondence with our customers and are 100% factual!

Video Testimonials

Pictures that Speak Success

Browse through our customer submitted cabinet renovations! Gain inspiration and see real pictures of completed projects.

Recent Reviews

The cabinets available at Home Depot were all particle board and the better quality cabinets were a lot more expensive.
Very good experience we went with the dove grey cabinets. Excellent quality! This store is much cheaper than many of its competitors. The ease of assembly was amazing and my husband was so happy!
Excellent experience! Good reviews, cheaper shipping, and cabinets then competitors.

All Reviews

June 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The cabinets available at Home Depot were all particle board and the better quality cabinets were a lot more expensive.
June 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Very good experience we went with the dove grey cabinets. Excellent quality! This store is much cheaper than many of its competitors. The ease of assembly was amazing and my husband was so happy!
June 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Excellent experience! Good reviews, cheaper shipping, and cabinets then competitors.
June 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Coronavirus! and a lot better service online!
June 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I was on a tight budget picking out a cabinet that was going to be too much. My designer was so calm and he said we can change things around to make it work. So we did and then right before ordering I changed my mind on the cabinet I wanted and I could not believe how sweet and kind and patient my designer was. He got back to me right away (even after hours) and I couldn't ask for anything more when one thing was too much he always found something else nice to replace it. He had lots of different ideas and in the end, got me into my price range and what I loved! Thank you so much RTA Store!
June 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:It was really easy online.
June 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The cabinet choices and the awesome help from my designer!
June 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Very helpful when you call them! They are knowledgeable people answering the phone and not just a body and mouth. When the shipment was opened to check I was surprised at the quality! All wood and no pressed board.
June 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The quality! Also, my daughter bought from your store and we really liked what she ended up with.
June 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Quality and price!
May 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The quality was better than comparably priced products at the store.
May 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Quality of cabinets, price, and choices!
May 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Good reviews, build quality, competitive pricing, large offering.
May 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Exceptional service with a great design team!
May 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Reputation, self-assembly option, and price.
May 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:COVID-19 and also, I am in a rural area so it was easier to buy online!
May 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:My daughter is an architect and she recommended your company.
May 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Price and speed of fabrication, and easy to order online!
May 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Easy to work with, friendly, and proactive! I was pleased with all aspects of customer service and I will be back for my next project!!
May 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Great service! Katherina and the design team were great to work with!!
May 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:We weren't sure about buying online but when we got a sample of the cabinets that sold us! The reviews were also better for your company than our local cabinet options. The quality of the sample was far superior to what I was receiving locally.
May 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:There were a lot more options online than any other store in town. None of the stores in town had affordable options.
May 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:We live in a rural area with no brick and mortar availability.
May 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We purchased because of the quality and price! We had a great experience and would highly recommend!
May 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Price and quality! You also had a better selection than other companies we visited.
May 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:It's not that often that a customer service representative will follow up with a customer to make sure everything goes through with an order. The rep I dealt with, Kaitlyn, did just that! Great work and great customer service!
May 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Great reviews, fair prices, and I get to assemble them myself! It was much more efficient in working with this company.
May 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I recently purchased all of my kitchen cabinets from The RTA Store and my entire experience was a breeze. From the helpful online chat agents to the knowledgable and friendly kitchen designers, RTA was a great choice! The website was easy to use, there were lots of options in my price range, and the 0% financing was too good to pass up. I would highly recommend RTA for your next project!
May 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Attractive financing options and quality of website tools!
May 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Brick and mortar stores were not knowledgable or helpful.
April 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Many people are searching for the best price and quality when they purchase cabinets. It also can be daunting to buy such a large ticket item online, however, with the designers at the RTA Store, all of my fears were put to rest. I had dozens of questions, and the designer worked with me for over a week to work out everything that I wanted for our cabinets, and how they would fit into the space. I particularly liked that the designer could build the shopping cart for you based on everything that you wanted and planned. You don't have to try and figure out all the pieces you need yourself! It was a great price, and after I ordered a sample door, I knew I could expect good quality! I haven't received delivery of the cabinets yet, and I will provide an update when I do, but for process and price, this is a great company to work with for designing, planning and buying cabinets online!
April 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Great process, love the designer's help!
April 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price, and after working with the designer I felt comfortable with my choices.
April 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The price seemed fair and the designer really clinched it. She was so helpful and answered the many questions I had.
April 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Seeing the layout and being able to ask questions whenever I wanted. Loved being able to talk to Katie and get good ideas.
April 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Katie was so helpful and being able to see in color what it would look like made a huge impact!! I’m very visual and really needed to see how it will look in my space.
April 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I just purchased a full kitchen and island and the service from Katrina was spectacular!
April 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Ease of ordering and the design!
April 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Consistent service from Katrina even though it took 2 yrs for me to complete the purchase!!
April 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Cabinet quality and price!
April 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Ease! and the customer service won me over!
April 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Speed of responses!
April 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The cabinets are great! I have a wonderful experience, overall!
April 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The quality was much better than what I was finding in stores.
April 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I liked working with my designer! He was so helpful and thorough in his responses. The cabinet quality is excellent and we are really happy with our purchase. My brother also used your cabinets and had seen them in his house before we purchased ours. Both renovations turned out awesome!
April 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We found the cabinets we liked on your site and decided to save money by purchasing them as ready to assemble.
April 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I am a DIY’er with lots of experience with cabinets. The cabinets from RTA are of great quality for a very reasonable price. The materials used, finish and ease of assembly have me sold. For any future projects, I’ll definitely return to The RTA Store!
April 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Great quality and great price!
April 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I couldn't find what I wanted in stores for a fair price.
April 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I ordered a kitchen after seeing my neighbors renovation. I love the workmanship and I feel like I got a really good deal! Also, my designer was fantastic!
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I loved working with my designer, she was extremely helpful!
March 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:It was a combination of price, quality, and design.
March 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price!!
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Great service and help from my designer made a big difference in the outcome.
March 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Cost and color selection
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Great people to work with! I've never had a problem in the 10 years I've been ordering cabinets.
March 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price and I've been working with RTA for many years so I trust this company.
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I ordered two cabinets for a new laundry room. The quality and price was great. I loved the fact that it had no particle board. The cabinets arrived on time and they really look fantastic.
March 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had the size I wanted and style. The ease of delivery was also a big selling point.
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:When I found the store I was skeptical about buying online but the design and style of cabinets was great! The cost was good but what really sold me was the style we picked and the designer we worked with. Her insight and help was tremendous and she gave me the confidence I needed in order to buy from an online company. I also love that they are assembled in the USA.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33
  1. 1
  2. >