Need help? Call us: 877-992-2246
Free KitchenDesign
Cart
CLOSE

Registration

Profile Information

Login Data

 
First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

RTA Kitchen Cabinets Reviews

Take a look at our customer submitted reviews and video testimonials. All testimonials were taken from email correspondence with our customers and are 100% factual!

Video Testimonials

Pictures that Speak Success

Browse through our customer submitted cabinet renovations! Gain inspiration and see real pictures of completed projects.

Recent Reviews

Speed and quality of the cabinets.
After looking at the big box stores, I decided to go with The RTA Store. I didn't want a pressboard cabinet like they had.
Quality and price! The reviews were good, too!

All Reviews

June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Speed and quality of the cabinets.
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:After looking at the big box stores, I decided to go with The RTA Store. I didn't want a pressboard cabinet like they had.
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Quality and price! The reviews were good, too!
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Online ordering was simple and informative. The options were extensive and I liked what I saw!
June 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The cabinets came fast, I got updates along the way, and the product was really nice for the price.
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The communication was excellent. I didn't have a single experience in contacting your company when I wasn't blown away by the service.
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had the best prices and a bigger selection of cabinets.
June 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We spoke to several RTA companies, all offering similar items at similar prices. The friendly, knowledgable, patient people who spoke to us (a number of times) clinched the deal for The RTA Store! Kudos and many thanks to Ryan and especially, Tiffany, who bore most of our questions and extended herself to help us beyond anything we expected. They really set this company above others.
June 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:This is my second purchase from RTA. Their products are top quality, as good as, if not better than, the top line of big box stores. Their design team is very helpful and responds quickly.
June 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The design and style team are great! Katherina helped me finish a previous design and she is so patient and offers great advice.
June 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We have our cabinets on order and they should be delivered in a week or two. So far, everything has been great working with RTA. And the quality of the sample cabinet door was impressive! Plus they had the exact color we were looking for to match our bookshelves! The ordering process was so easy after working with the design team. They were terrific, they contacted me immediately after each email sent, and we even spoke on the phone when I requested to further explain something. I loved seeing the design on the 3-D pictures before we ordered the cabinets so we could get a visual and tweak the design to our exact liking. Thanks so much for the terrific customer service!
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Our contractor referred us! He loves working with your company .. and now I see why!
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:We shop online for everything so it seemed natural to look for cabinetry online, too!
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Your assembly videos and instructions looked easy. The cabinetry has great specs and the pricing was very reasonable.
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Ease of use and no high-pressure sales
June 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Utilizing the designer was amazing! A few short emails and measurements was all it took and we had a plan! We ordered and can't wait to assemble and install! Thank you, RTA and we highly recommend!
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Ease of design help, ordering, and price. Everything was so simple!
June 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We are very pleased with the customer service and our designer from the RTA store. You had quality cabinets with a very nice selection of styles and colors. As a contractor, we have purchased previously and are now buying for my own home.
June 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:This has been an easy shopping experience. Being able to sit down and see side by sides on the specs was so helpful. Also, the prices and process of purchasing these cabinets was a piece of cake! So far I am very pleased with my experience!
June 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Ease of shopping experience! Your standard cabinet has better specs and quality than theirs so you get a much better value online.
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I am all about saving money by doing some tasks myself. These are beautiful cabinets and quality wood. I will purchase from RTA Store again with my future projects around my house. Shipping was quick and no damages!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had the style cabinet I was looking for and the price was just right!
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I would recommend RTA to anyone looking for cabinetry! I had a great experience all around - thanks RTA!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The quality of the cabinets is much better online.
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:From our first time browsing your website to the additional help from Vicky Wilcox with our design, the whole process has been easy and painless. I highly recommend RTA to anyone that wants quality cabinets at half the price.
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I have used RTA before on a flip house and was pleased with the quality and price. I'm back again for my own house!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:You had much better quality online. I only found poor, cheap quality locally.
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The quality! I wanted good quality cabinets that were solid and wood and I found it here!
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The customer service is great! I mainly used the chat service. I loved the sample we received and I can't wait to get the actual cabinets installed!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Significant price savings for a DIY installation!
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:After purchasing my cabinets I realized the quality of the cabinets was high. Even with assembling them myself. Everything fit together and we ended up with a very sturdy cabinet plus a squared off cabinet which makes installation easy. All sizes and accessories were available to meet my need.
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had a large selection that was priced well. After I purchased I saw how excellent the quality was.
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Much quick than ordering cabinets from the big box stores and better quality for the price! I haven't received my order yet but the web experience was good.
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Speedy and affordable cabinets!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The service at Lowe's was terrible. Home Depot had limited options and long wait time.
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The big box stores 'in stock' cabinets weren't actually in stock. The RTA Store had better quality cabinets in 5-15 business days and was a much better deal! Thanks for offering these better quality cabinets at an affordable price!
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I bought a guest room bathroom vanity last year and the quality and ease of assembly were great. I am back for my next project!
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I am very happy with TheRTAStore.com cabinets. They have a quality product at a great value. The design and style of what that they offered were exactly what I had been looking for.
May 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I remodeled a kitchen which was very uniquely shaped. In order to get a design that fits and that used the space well, I needed to go through 5 or 6 revisions with my designer. Vicky was very helpful and patient through the entire process.
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Your designer was helpful and communicative. It was very nice to have a rendering and have someone populate the shopping cart for me.
May 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Good quality and design at a reasonable price.
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I’m the son of a cabinet maker and am used to working in cabinet shops myself. I was looking for a company that would give me the option to buy cabinets that I could assemble myself and that were made of quality wood and no particle board junk so I could save money. I can honestly say The RTA Store exceeded my expectations in every way. I got everything I was expecting and more. Fast shipping and quality cabinets at a very competitive price. I’ve been telling everyone I know about this company and I look forward to more purchases with them in the future.
April 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:A very reputable company that gives you the option to buy ready to assemble cabinets!
April 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We were looking for ready to assemble cabinetry that was free of particle board.
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:One of the best buying experiences I’ve ever had! Everything was amazing and I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking to renovate their home and save money.
April 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Easier to look at than running around, and the reviews were great.
April 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Needed ready to assemble cabinets because of the location in Hawaii.
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I had a great experience with Nicolette as my designer. I have never planned a kitchen remodel before, but Nicolette made the experience very user-friendly. I could ask all the questions I wanted, and she helped every step of the way. So glad I found your website, my contractor approved of the materials you use for the cabinets and was very happy with the final layout. I would use you again in a heartbeat. Thanks so very much!
April 2019
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The brick and mortar store prices are astronomical.
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The RTA Store cabinets are an excellent value and a great alternative to brick and mortar stores! You are easy to work with and the speed of delivery was great!
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We were absolutely thrilled with Cathleen’s design. This, coupled with great price and quality, made the purchase an easy decision!
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We searched as many websites we could find for RTA cabinets as well as local stores and every time The RTA store had the best price and selection. I LOVE that the inside of the cabinets match the outside, many other places the inside is a different color. Customer service from questions before we ordered to end of project was quick, well informative and excellent! We will be ordering again when we redo the bathrooms and laundry room. Thank You!!!
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We have used the RTA Store for a couple of renovations and have always been very pleased with their product. It is very high quality and finished professionally. We would definitely use them again.
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:This is my second time using TheRTAStore.com. I am very happy with the product and prices and feel like this is a great buy! The customer service is fantastic and have really enjoyed my experience both times.
April 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Best customer service reviews, best price, and your designer, Christina, was extremely thorough and timely in completing the design plans!
April 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The price, warranty, the dovetail joinery, and wood construction. Overall, you had a very nice quality cabinet.
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I want to express my gratitude and satisfaction with working with Cathleen on the designs! Every time I need something, she is quick to respond, the revisions look perfect, and she is extremely knowledgeable in the industry. I have been working with designers for 10 years, online and locally, and I have never found someone that produces such beautiful images, in such a timely manner, with such taste for style!
April 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I knew I wanted RTA cabinets.
April 2019
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had the quality, style, and designer assistance that I wanted!
April 2019
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I had a great initial customer service experience prior to placing my order. I submitted a question via email and received an almost immediate response from Samantha. Her timely response and willingness to work with me made the difference in me ordering from The RTA Store as opposed to another vendor.
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29
  1. 1
  2. >