RTA Kitchen Cabinets Reviews - RTA Cabinet Reviews - The RTA Store

RTA Kitchen Cabinets Reviews

Take a look at our customer submitted reviews and video testimonials. All testimonials were taken from email correspondence with our customers and are 100% factual!

Video Testimonials

Pictures that Speak Success

Browse through our customer submitted cabinet renovations! Gain inspiration and see real pictures of completed projects.

Recent Reviews

My friend said you were great and they liked your product! I saw their cabinets and knew right away I was working with the right company.
Price! and good reviews!!
Overall, we are extremely happy with our purchase! Our designer was responsive and easy to work with and helped my vision come to life. The cabinets are solid and of good quality.

All Reviews

March 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Best deal I could find!
March 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Overall I was pleased with my purchase of our cabinets. They were pretty easy to assemble and didn’t take too long. They are made of great quality also all plywood construction.
March 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Because my designer was very helpful!
March 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Mainly convenience. I don't live close to any retailers.
March 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I am reviewing my purchasing experience as I have yet to receive my cabinets. I started with the online design tool, which I found was fairly easy to use. After creating a general overall look, I contacted customer service who set me up with a designer the next day. The designer asked me a series of questions to help shore up the look I was hoping to achieve. It took two weeks of daily contacts with my designer to reach the finished look. My designer was great to work with and was prompt and attentive to my questions and design ideas! She created the final renderings of my kitchen project, which are quite realistic, and put together a shopping cart with all the necessary products along with the final cost. The interaction with my designer was key in my decision to buy from TheRTAStore.com and I would happily recommend them over other merchants that offer similar services.
March 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Quality at a good price!
March 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Beautiful product!
March 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I purchased 28 cupboards for my kitchen. The cost was under 10000 dollars for what would surely have cost me close to 30000. They were RTA and with the video guidance, easy to assemble. Very satisfied with the product, process, and results.
March 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Purchased previously and like the quality and ease of assembly
March 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:More convenient and the price for this quality is hard to find.
February 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We had purchased kitchen cabinets for a remodel/flip and the service was fantastic. We decided to try again with our personal home's laundry room and master closet. The team was amazing and wonderful to work with.
February 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Selection, attentiveness, ease of design service.
February 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Hands down 5+ star review!!! Best customer service I have experienced!
February 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I was shocked at how fast Natasha and Vicky got our renderings back. We are professional remodelers and redo 8-12 homes a year. I can not brag enough about the employees your company has chosen. They are amazing!! I wish there were more people in customer service that had their mentality and your companies follow through!! Thank you again for an amazing stress-free experience! We will be sure to recommend you to all of our clients and friends as well as use you for our upcoming projects!
February 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Good recommendation, waiting too long to deal with other cabinet stores.
February 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The local stores were pricey and taking too long to design.
February 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:There were great reviews from a couple of woodworking/home improvement forums I'm apart of online.
February 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Everything has been smooth and great! I was really impressed with the options, price, timeline, and reviews.
February 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had exactly what I was looking for!
February 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Quality, pricing, and style!
February 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Our designer was great! We were not too use to email communication. She worked through it and answered our questions timely and did a great job!
February 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Our designer started with simple measurements and turned them into our dream pantry. Highly recommend!
February 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I had a friend that installed RTA store cabinets in his brother's house. The RTA Store web site was very easy to navigate.
February 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:More economically priced and better value online.
February 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The RTA Store was a pleasure to deal with. The website was so easy to navigate! Katie was my kitchen designer, she came up with the ultimate design for my kitchen! My cabinets are now on order and ETA looks to be in a timely manner. I would recommend The RTA Store to anyone looking to do a remodel!
February 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I have purchased previously and enjoyed my experience so I came back for my second project.
February 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:My local store was too expensive.
February 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:My designer was fabulous!
February 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:My designer is what sealed the deal!
February 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Katrina worked with me every step of the way. Went above and beyond. Fast response with updated designs until it was just right.
January 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Ease of design and fair price!
January 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Ease of doing business.
January 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:For a process that seems complex, The RTA Store and Kacey made it easy. The quality and design were spot on at a fair price.
January 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The price was much better online.
January 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Good quality cabinets!
January 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We flip houses and were using a national brick and mortar retailer for our kitchen cabinets. We were skeptical of buying "sight unseen" but we have been pleasantly surprised by the quality and value of the cabinets we purchased. We bought both our kitchen and bathroom cabinetry from the RTA store for our current project.
January 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:My husband and I are building our new home and trying to save costs wherever possible. We got 3 other quotes for our kitchen cabinets and the RTA Store beat the cheapest one by over $6,000 and their quality far surpassed the best quality we considered.
January 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Great help, great product, great price!
January 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:To save money!
January 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The quality and price were top notch!
January 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The speed at which the cabinets were delivered was amazing (3-10 business days)!
January 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Easy website navigation and photos of the actual cabinets. The spec sheet was well populated.
January 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:My designer was extremely helpful.
January 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The brick and mortar stores lacked cabinet options. They also used cheap materials and I found better quality, selection, and pricing online.
January 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Quality and the various support systems... designers, live chat, customer service, etc.
January 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I had a great experience working with your team. The whole process went very smoothly and everyone was a great help.
January 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You had a higher quality for the price than competitors.
January 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price and convenience!
January 2021
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I liked what you had to offer and the pricing and timeframe for delivery were good as well.
January 2021
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The website is easy to use! The person I chatted with online was very informative and quick to answer my questions.

Registered Customer

If you have an account with us, log in using your email address.