RTA Kitchen Cabinets Reviews - RTA Cabinet Reviews - The RTA Store

RTA Kitchen Cabinets Reviews

Take a look at our customer submitted reviews and video testimonials. All testimonials were taken from email correspondence with our customers and are 100% factual!

Video Testimonials

Pictures that Speak Success

Browse through our customer submitted cabinet renovations! Gain inspiration and see real pictures of completed projects.

Recent Reviews

The style, price, and quality were all better online! I am so happy I found Willow Lane!!
Best customer service and easy to use website!
I am remodeling my laundry room and have previously purchased from Willow Lane for a bathroom I completed. I love the quality and look of the cabinets and the price is really good! I work with Jessica and she's always such a pleasant person to work with. I always feel comfortable with my purchases through Willow Lane and would highly recommend this company.

All Reviews

November 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Great sizes that aren't available elsewhere.
November 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Quality, style, and color!
November 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Higher quality and cheaper prices!
November 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The quality looked really good and the price was excellent!
November 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Shopping was easy, checkout was easy, site layout is very intuitive. Most importantly, the stock was available and the quality looks great!
November 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I've been working with Travis to design my kitchen since nearly October - we had a design and then I changed my mind, had to put it on hold, and finally recently made some big changes. Travis took every request, every change, any feature I asked for, and took the design to another level. Everyone asked how I'm doing it virtually without someone in my house and I said - with Travis, it's even better than having someone sitting with you. He thinks of every option, gives me suggestions, and does it all with the utmost professionalism and kindness.
November 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The free design option was the deciding factor.
November 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I liked the quality of the cabinets and it's been an easy process working with the website and design department.
November 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Better cabinets than Lowe's or Menards.
November 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We have found that the RTA stores have quality cabinets at an affordable price. Cabinets are easy to order online and the whole process is a snap. Also, the people at the RTA Store have been great to work with on this project. I would highly recommend the RTA Store!
November 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:My overall experience with TheRTAStore.com is that the design process is easy and smooth. Nicolette came up with a great design based on my measurements and when I needed changes made, she always had great suggestions. I loved having the renderings to show my clients.
November 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The customer service was excellent.
November 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I used several customer service representatives and each of them was excellent in their help.
November 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I did a lot of price shopping and comparisons. Overall, RTA won with quality and price. Our designer was fantastic - so patient and kind!
November 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Kristine Clark is a patient, amazing, and understanding designer. She made the process so much easier. I chose RTA because of the quality of materials and customer service.
November 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Quality and price
November 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:After a lot of research, I believe we chose the best quality cabinets at a great price. My designer brought up some good ideas that influenced our design. Overall, great experience!
November 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Price, quality, and a great sale at 30% off!
November 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Most of my purchases are done online now.
November 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The designer was great and the site is great! I enjoyed the entire experience.
October 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Fantastic designer, very nice sample cabinet, and a fair price!
October 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:It has been very nice working with your personnel. Wonderful experience!
October 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I have had a very positive experience working with TheRTAStore.com. It took only a couple of days for a designer to take some measurements and have a plan back to me. Small changes I asked for or were discovered to be necessary were also completed very quickly. The plans were detailed enough to be usable by all the different workers involved. I have yet to receive my cabinets, etc. and hope that experience will be just as simple.
October 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Price, quality, and customization with RTA options.
October 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price and convenience!
October 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Kristen Black was extremely helpful and made the process very easy.
October 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Excellent Service!!!!!
October 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The designer we worked with made the process quick and easy! She was very responsive and did a great job designing a set of cabinets that perfectly met our space. There were a lot of cabinet options, so we were able to find the right combination to customize our master bath. I can't wait to see the final product installed!
October 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I needed it much quicker and I found that option online!
October 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Ease, price, and style!
October 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Nicolette was easy to work with!
October 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I have never had to plan and purchase a full set of kitchen cabinets in my life! Yet, I was able to do so using TheRTAStore! I feel really confident after placing my order and my contractor recommended your store due to the quality and price of the cabinets. The sample doors were easy to order!
October 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Your website is very informative and was easy to use. You had a great selection of cabinets and everything was in stock. I was really impressed with the level of service I received.
October 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The selection of base cabinets on the website made it easy to shop and compare. Building my own kitchen island was easy to do with The RTA Store!
October 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:You provide everything I needed for a relatively easy DIY! I am keeping my existing cabinets and replacing my moveable island with a permanent island and I love that you provide all of the already painted components.
October 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We have purchased through you in the past and liked the quality of the cabinet and customer service!
October 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I find it much easier and less stressful!
October 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Quality, selection, features, and prices!
October 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Pricing and quality of cabinets.
October 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:DIY, good quality, and good prices!
October 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Ease and quarantine!
September 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Easy process! The prices are reasonable and the cabinets are beautiful!
September 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:RTA was able to match my existing cabinets. Their policy of allowing you to order sample doors made it easy to verify the colors. It took me 2 doors, but I am thrilled with my final selection. Sample doors arrived within 4 days. Can't wait to get my cabinets built and installed!
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I bought my cabinets through the website which was very easy to navigate.
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I didn't find anything at my local store that I liked. The style of the cabinet and price was better through The RTA Store.
September 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I received my cabinets in a reasonable amount of time. I liked the style and the price was good for the quality. Now, I need to assemble it to get ready for my bathroom remodel!!
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price and lead time. My cabinets were estimated to arrive a lot quicker through RTA.
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Color and price. I ordered samples and I liked what I saw!
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I looked at my local store but decided RTA was the best fit for me.
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:A friend recommended The RTA Store! I am so glad she told me about your company!!

Registered Customer

If you have an account with us, log in using your email address.