RTA Kitchen Cabinets Reviews - RTA Cabinet Reviews - The RTA Store

RTA Kitchen Cabinets Reviews

Take a look at our customer submitted reviews and video testimonials. All testimonials were taken from email correspondence with our customers and are 100% factual!

Video Testimonials

Pictures that Speak Success

Browse through our customer submitted cabinet renovations! Gain inspiration and see real pictures of completed projects.

Recent Reviews

Quality and price!
Recommendation from a friend!
Lower price and faster delivery!

All Reviews

September 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Easy process! The prices are reasonable and the cabinets are beautiful!
September 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:RTA was able to match my existing cabinets. Their policy of allowing you to order sample doors made it easy to verify the colors. It took me 2 doors, but I am thrilled with my final selection. Sample doors arrived within 4 days. Can't wait to get my cabinets built and installed!
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I bought my cabinets through the website which was very easy to navigate.
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I didn't find anything at my local store that I liked. The style of the cabinet and price was better through The RTA Store.
September 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I received my cabinets in a reasonable amount of time. I liked the style and the price was good for the quality. Now, I need to assemble it to get ready for my bathroom remodel!!
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price and lead time. My cabinets were estimated to arrive a lot quicker through RTA.
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Color and price. I ordered samples and I liked what I saw!
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I looked at my local store but decided RTA was the best fit for me.
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:A friend recommended The RTA Store! I am so glad she told me about your company!!
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I received better help with my designer and the pricing was better.
September 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Don't be skeptical of TheRTAStore.com! Quality and service are great. The designer was helpful and the delivery was fast! The follow-up after my order was delivered was much appreciated!
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I liked the quality of the cabinet samples and the shopping page was easier to navigate than other companies.
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Easier to shop and look online and better prices!
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Prices and options!
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Great prices and unbelievable designer.
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The pricing was a lot better!
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The assembly videos were really helpful and seemed easier than other cabinets I was looking at.
September 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I love The RTA Store! If you're redoing your kitchen this store is the place to do it! You will save a bunch by assembling yourself. The company cares about you and quickly answered all my questions the week before my order arrived!
September 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Quality and cost!
September 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We're strong DIY-ers and were looking for quality without breaking the bank as we had a large house to renovate. We found RTA had the best price and largest selection. Anytime I've called it's been pleasant and helpful. Even through the pandemic, they've been straightforward on delays. I recommend them to anyone willing to do a little work for a great outcome.
August 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The website made ordering easy!
August 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We bought them for our current home and the price and quality are the best that I've seen.
August 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:It's so much quicker to go online.
August 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Easy and cost-effective!
August 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price and quality of the product.
August 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:This is the second kitchen that we are outfitting with these cabinets. They are easy to use and look really nice. Easy to assemble and the warranty eases our mind for needing to fix things down the line. The designer did a great job helping me and was patient when it took longer than expected to order this project. Great job!
August 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Price and Quality features
August 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The closest available store is 70 miles away so this was more convenient
August 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I did not like the quality of their cabinets.
August 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Quality at great prices!
August 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:The designer was great! She helped me create a cart and place an order and really stayed with me throughout the whole process.
August 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Affordable, real wood cabinetry. Also, the ease of shopping!
August 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I like the ready to assemble cabinets, the designs you offered, and the color option.
August 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Free delivery and better prices!!
August 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Good reviews, good quality, and affordable prices!
August 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Cabinet styles, color, and pricing!
August 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Love our cabinets from the RTA Store, very easy to assemble and they look great!
August 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I am a repeat customer and have always been happy with the RTA cabinets.
August 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:This is my third kitchen ordered through RTA (different houses). My cabinet selections have been vastly different each time and the quality of each has been excellent. Ten years later my kitchen cabinets still look new!
August 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Much higher quality... soft close doors and drawers, better materials used in the products.
August 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price and ease of design!
April 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:We were absolutely thrilled with Cathleen's design. This, coupled with great price and quality, made the purchase an easy decision!
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I loved working with my designer, she was extremely helpful!
March 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:It was a combination of price, quality, and design.
March 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price!!
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Great service and help from my designer made a big difference in the outcome.
March 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase through TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Cost and color selection
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:Great people to work with! I've never had a problem in the 10 years I've been ordering cabinets.
March 2020
When asked:Why did you purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price and I've been working with RTA for many years so I trust this company.
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with TheRTAStore.com?
Our customer answered:I ordered two cabinets for a new laundry room. The quality and price was great. I loved the fact that it had no particle board. The cabinets arrived on time and they really look fantastic.

Registered Customer

If you have an account with us, log in using your email address.